I'm not Celina, you can not see it?

Å Celina, Celina What are you doing her. Are't you dead?
- What do you taking about?

Hon kommer till flygplatsen i Los angles och fotografera förföljer henne. Hon fattar inte vad dem snackar om. 

Celina, How did you survive the accident?
- What accident?
The aircraft accident.
- What?
Do not you remember?
- Stop photographing me!

Hon blir tagen i armen och dras med in i en bild som kör i väg. I bilen sitter en chafför och en annan man som sitter bredvid henne i baksätet. Manen börjar berätta föe henne vad som hänt.

- What are they going on? The way I want is to get my packing and go to my hotel room and take it easy!
You are so incredibly similar to Celina and she is in a coma at the hospital. You could never get from the airport itself. Where is your hotel?

De kommer till hotelt och manen i baksätet, vid namn Simon följer med henne upp till hennes rum.

- I'm not Celina, you can not see it? My name is Toni and I have never been here before and I almost do not know who is Celina!
I understand that you do not understand what is going on, but if papparatzin can see something they believe in they have to find out more and they can sometimes go extended!
You may be in danger.
- You're kidding!?
Celina kept on and had completed a movie with Zac Wind tone that would premiere later this week and then the accident happened and now you ...
- Can you help me out of here. I do not want to be someone else. If I am to be known, I would be there in my own name.
Or are they something I can do?
Right now, can you not do much except to stay here.
- No, I will not stay in my hotel room my first day in Los Angles. All I wanted was to get away from all the attention at home and so I come to these! I want to go out!
You can not go out like that, with this clothes and hair and your make-up. Celina would never go out like that and as long as we can not prove that you are not Celina you have to look like her.
Papparazin will not believe what you might say, if you are not Celina.
- You kidding?! Oh fix me now because I want out.

Simon ringde ditt en stylist,en sminkös och en frisör. Hon blev fixad så som Celina såg ut och hon känne inte igen sig själv. Allt var ganska bra innan Simon sa att hon inte fick göra vad hon ville, utan hon fick öva på olika saker och så fick hon tydliga instruktioner på vad hon inte fick göra och göra.

- Can I go now? Jag orkar inte vara instängd något mer...
Yes you can. What did you say, I did not understand the last thing you said!?
- Well, no it was not important.

Hon gick ut genom dörren och åkte ner med hissen men kom inte längre än till dörren där hon såg alla fotografer stå utanför dörren innan en man i svart tog henne under armen och lede henne i väg. Fotograferna följde varje steg hon tog och hon tänkte på varje steg hon tog, ingenting fick gå fel. Manen öppnade en bil där och visade henne in i bilen. Han gick runt bilen och satte sig bredvid henne. Bilen körde i väg och han sa;

Celina, I have been waiting for you, you are my secret mission...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0